Guilty Of Dreaming

home band music tour video press store studio contact other




Urban Sun: Guilty Of Dreaming - 2004

1.  Monday Morning (C. Bodin)

2.  Shine Like The Stars (C. Hornisch)

3.  Nothing Anymore  (T. Hornisch)

4.  I Want To Go Home (C. Bodin)

5.  I'd Steal Your Throne (T. Hornisch)

6.  Mississippi Sky (C. Hornisch)

7.  Hope You'll Understand (T. Hornisch/C. Hornisch)

8.  Radio Superstars (C. Bodin)

9.  Tweedle Dee (C. Hornisch)

10.  I Want To Be An Astronaut (C. Bodin)

11.  Hold You (C. Hornisch)

12.  Out Of Tune (T. Hornisch)

13.  Breaking The Chain (C. Bodin)

14.  Pieces Of The Puzzle (T. Hornisch)

15.  Next To Me (Rainy) (C. Hornisch)

16.  Guilty Of Dreaming (C. Bodin)

17.  Something Special (C. Bodin)

18.  Time Can Outlast The Sound (C. Hornisch)

19.  Way That She Moves (C. Bodin)

20.  Have We All Gone Cold (T. Hornisch)


Urban Sun full LPs and digital Singles available at:




2004-2018 All Rights Reserved